Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock
[ep-engine.git] / .mailmap
1 Trond Norbye <trond.norbye@gmail.com> <Trond.Norbye@sun.com>
2 Trond Norbye <trond.norbye@gmail.com> <Trond.Norbye@gmail.com>
3 Manik Taneja <mtaneja@zynga.com>      <mtaneja@zynga.com>
4 Manik Taneja <mtaneja@zynga.com>      <manik.taneja@gmail.com>
5 Filipe David Manana <fdmanana@apache.org> <fdmanana@gmail.com>
6 Chiyoung Seo <chiyoung.seo@gmail.com> <chiyoung.seo@gmail.com>
7 Chiyoung Seo <chiyoung.seo@gmail.com> <chiyoung@northscale.com>