Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/watson' into master 33/67433/2
authorDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 08:22:16 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
committerDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 12:06:24 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commit0f532bce512376560104c89b7acb77c226fcc678
treee749f1f32e10ce090d56d75268b3031729f0df55
parentad63b58467ceef8347e76ec3c511db90245a95ef
parentd5be16381fd8568fb8ccac0d92b4cf48d6cf880a
Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/watson' into master

* couchbase/watson:
  MB-20716: Ensure DCP consumers in EWOULDBLOCK are unpaused on bucket delete

Change-Id: Id4120b56e845224a86e6d889c86ad86f085b8528
src/dcp/consumer.cc
src/dcp/consumer.h
src/dcp/dcpconnmap.cc
tests/module_tests/dcp_test.cc