Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock 74/65574/2
authorDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 12:59:10 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 13:18:46 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit1f7138620bef0d815e17515201dac473a57b0a94
tree0ca5076196b27e6f951dc0af96e7da7a0fdd92b5
parentb3c259bc5305b5fa9221b1dd746e3d25df827e1b
parentcac6c736db563146bbddf3a5c3486f75b9d99db2
Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock

* couchbase/3.0.x:
  MB-19636: Initialise failovers correctly from 2.5.x vbstate
  MB-19673: Log the actual last seqno sent before closing the stream.

Change-Id: If0aae515a9fb3232a390b8228cf92274fcc81456
src/dcp-stream.cc