Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock 87/65187/3
authorDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 10:44:53 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 10:58:57 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit24fbb82abdb1d78b71dde958ec676a38147cafcc
tree2fe7660d10bd698a89b33c811b146e5bcbc3a80a
parentc519e17617c5ad523d041be1b1207e7106e64b96
parenta430629f25cff1bd01f1a0ed7007ba694769f1fd
Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock

* commit 'a430629':
  MB-19278: Fix lock-order inversion on ActiveStream::streamMutex
  MB-19277: Set executorThread's waketime to atomic
  MB-19276: Fix data race on ExecutorThread::taskStart
  MB-19275: Address data race on a DCP stream's state
  MB-19273: Fix data race on PassiveStream::buffer.{bytes,items}
  MB-19260: Make cookie atomic to serialize set/get in ConnHandler
  MB-19259: Fix data race on DcpConsumer::backoffs
  MB-19258: Address data race with replicationThrottle parameters
  MB-19281: [BP] Add template class RelaxedAtomic<>
  MB-19257: Fix data race on ExecutorThread::now
  MB-19256: Address possible data race on VBCBAdaptor::currentvb

Further merge of mostly TSan fixes from 3.0.x into sherlock.

Change-Id: Ic88c446c4e09d669f7a4da7f8cb2f97c13d70ab7
src/dcp-consumer.h
src/dcp-stream.cc
src/dcp-stream.h
src/ep.cc
src/ep.h
src/executorthread.cc
src/executorthread.h
src/relaxed_atomic.h
src/tapconnection.cc
src/tapconnection.h