Merge branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into 'couchbase/sherlock' 65/59765/11
authorabhinavdangeti <abhinav@couchbase.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:54:56 +0000 (08:54 -0800)
committerabhinavdangeti <abhinav@couchbase.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:58:13 +0000 (08:58 -0800)
commit38e20af7df1d3c31e78958c12a534dc43b8f14de
tree131925ef5c5667d1c3a9e1500379c63979831ce4
parent465a439054f803526c2e778ecae04cf57291a1b4
parent0da7d42b9265bf2774844c84f7410b42625e4fd8
Merge branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into 'couchbase/sherlock'

couchbase/3.0.x:
|\
| * 0da7d42 MB-17885: Address compilation errors in ep_testsuite.cc
| * b7ee24c MB-17885: Update flow control bytesSent correctly on DCP producer

Change-Id: I70cda64395781a433a8e40720bdc5c75f5d0e3c2
src/dcp-producer.cc
tests/ep_testsuite.cc