Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into 'couchbase/sherlock' 46/59146/1
authorabhinavdangeti <abhinav@couchbase.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 22:40:20 +0000 (14:40 -0800)
committerabhinavdangeti <abhinav@couchbase.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 22:41:48 +0000 (14:41 -0800)
commit42c027e7a5fabc32190ad5683d9a3b209bb2ff01
treeb36af8a2ff2828abd36d0f33f9b44139991bc4e5
parent7f4d0dded692873e032a1648bd4a52525352b16a
parentae39d7f216ae3d75e93aceda8d9b9992c5f7a1c4
Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into 'couchbase/sherlock'

couchbase/3.0.x:
|\
| * ae39d7f MB-17502: DCP performance regression fixed.

Change-Id: Id3262008479ffe7e350a9a4d88438ed541ac242a
configuration.json
src/dcp-consumer.cc
src/dcp-producer.cc
src/dcp-producer.h
src/dcp-stream.cc
src/dcp-stream.h