Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock 77/64977/1
authorDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:42:22 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:24:15 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commit4df7c17eac1320ac6be3269e637911957244dc6a
tree2de492b7c8e3eb862648f25bfdc353027ce04eb6
parent7d3c7f72cef69caeb1a70a99c3eb20d40bdf180b
parent4be6db2dc03c8d1f5b52f95746164b625e545ea1
Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock

* couchbase/3.0.x:
  MB-19204: ep_testsuite: Don't release the item while we're using it
  MB-19204: Address data race in ep_test_apis/testsuite
  MB-19204: ep_testsuite: Use std::string for last_key/body
  MB-19204: Remove alarm() call from atomic_ptr_test, reduce iteration count
  MB-19204: hash_table_test: Fix TSan issues

Start of merge of 3.1.5+ changes into sherlock, broken into multiple
merges due to the size.

Change-Id: I65530d3c81d6b5e8b0171d0e3e1da3e14e0bb308
tests/ep_test_apis.cc
tests/ep_test_apis.h
tests/ep_testsuite.cc
tests/module_tests/hash_table_test.cc