Merge branch 'watson' 81/77881/2
authorDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 10:43:12 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 10:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit648bf501d4fe91d7ca261d571018a75b80277c5a
tree8727eba4aeb6efe0a5cbebdfbfc5d9cb7d6b3093
parentabae0ef8503bad9fd15b2d11ff24f94e10645645
parent879f176170b4e68e4e9695cf9228d09bab2f52ba
Merge branch 'watson'

* watson:
  MB-24066/MB-22178: Set opencheckpointid to 1 after rollback
  MB-24066: Partial revert "MB-22178: Don't use opencheckpointid to determine if in backfill phase"

Change-Id: If7d42bd933abf24a737d2718a4056e4536df2fd8
src/dcp/producer.cc
src/dcp/stream.cc
src/vbucket.cc
tests/module_tests/evp_store_rollback_test.cc