Merge tag 'v3.1.5' into sherlock 55/64955/1
authorDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 11:14:34 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:30:37 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit7d3c7f72cef69caeb1a70a99c3eb20d40bdf180b
treeee8b3a78b43a0533acd8ddecdedd7dc2ec85560e
parent3e80a2b463793542f1f9448fb5baa6ef5c7cf882
parent6f7bfa3de30c21275687985a3ee6bcf92053f741
Merge tag 'v3.1.5' into sherlock

3.1.5 release (ep-engine)

* tag 'v3.1.5':
  MB-16656: Send snapshotEnd as highSeqno for replica vb in GET_ALL_VB_SEQNOS call
  MB-19153: Break circular dependency while deleting bucket
  MB-19113: Address false positive lock inversion seen with test_mb16357

Change-Id: I2e7cd72f09c8b2b3780568ed7f7ca81fde064cb9
tests/ep_test_apis.cc
tests/ep_test_apis.h
tests/ep_testsuite.cc