Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock 80/64980/2
authorDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:01:14 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:59:38 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commit8bd5b51543479fa7f9978b46e94a65ef0ae89ad9
tree3432261ab31363b57a9afb114debda7a4e7d0042
parent4df7c17eac1320ac6be3269e637911957244dc6a
parent5dbbb7c2a0fa538eee2257302442c81f494a7cb4
Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock

* couchbase/3.0.x:
  MB-19223: Switch to hrtime from timeval in Global Thread Pool
  MB-19222: Fix race condition in TaskQueue shutdown
  MB-19220: Ensure HashTable::size is atomic

Change-Id: I6e36e57c8394bb0eb147c697a81d0cbeeae423f7
src/executorpool.cc
src/executorthread.cc
src/executorthread.h
src/taskqueue.cc
src/taskqueue.h
src/tasks.cc
src/tasks.h