Merge branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into 'couchbase/sherlock' 66/59866/1
authorabhinavdangeti <abhinav@couchbase.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:13:58 +0000 (09:13 -0800)
committerabhinavdangeti <abhinav@couchbase.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:14:23 +0000 (09:14 -0800)
commit9492187dc3da24edd1b790d841ba6beba2995fcc
tree4101cb2abba9b3dbcad730882345d84e99cf939f
parent38e20af7df1d3c31e78958c12a534dc43b8f14de
parentb84d09def3e4b34be953c6daf2f054727d25bfb6
Merge branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into 'couchbase/sherlock'

couchbase/3.0.x:
|\
| * b84d09d MB-17766: Regression test that checks for race during takeover
| * ba305c4 MB-17766: Incorrect ordering of messages during ActiveStream's takeover-send phase
| * 4f39683 MB-17766: Avoid copy overhead of std::deque in getOutstandingItems
| * e3f4855 MB-17766: Refactor nextCheckpointItemTask to allow testing

Change-Id: I57a2aa37abc4ab60f09648bd7b02740b4bf933e6
CMakeLists.txt
src/dcp-backfill.h
src/dcp-stream.cc
src/dcp-stream.h
src/executorpool.cc
src/tapconnection.h
tests/module_tests/stream_test.cc