Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock 13/65613/3
authorDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:49:51 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 14:27:10 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commita02dac4e298c0b835174e74382fbf58c0a0025e7
treeb3370306c02b0a39f5f833ccb78d2eccdcc67a6c
parent40cb9cfae005364cbfa9e035d2c0904d7e613c12
parentb77fd62a99f85273a265a0daccc2c9f8d6ddff76
Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock

* couchbase/3.0.x:
  MB-20054: Backport ep-engine_unit_tests from watson to 3.0.x

Change-Id: I811e0b796be8611a4a574ab6b6a488ef50219bbf
19 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
src/atomicqueue.h
src/bgfetcher.cc
src/connmap.cc
src/connmap.h
src/dcp-consumer.h
src/dcp-producer.h
src/dcp-stream.h
src/ep.h
src/ep_engine.cc
src/ep_engine.h
src/executorpool.cc
src/executorpool.h
src/executorthread.h
src/memory_tracker.cc
src/tasks.h
tests/module_tests/dcp_test.cc
tests/module_tests/ep_unit_tests_main.cc
tests/module_tests/evp_store_test.cc