Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into 'couchbase/sherlock' 37/60137/1
authorabhinavdangeti <abhinav@couchbase.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 18:10:54 +0000 (10:10 -0800)
committerabhinavdangeti <abhinav@couchbase.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 18:11:26 +0000 (10:11 -0800)
commitaedab97a0f93a83c38c355a8e480f3eab2abd84d
tree2fbc40cc3aeaab9ec1080be38df20ee501e98e7f
parent9492187dc3da24edd1b790d841ba6beba2995fcc
parent37d53b1a7339c08dc860003b35bd438e45b3a32f
Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into 'couchbase/sherlock'

couchbase/3.0.x:
|\
| * 37d53b1 MB-18171: Break cyclic reference between ActiveStream & ChkptProcesser
| * 928ba39 MB-17766: Set maxNumAuxIO in stream_test to zero
| * 9ac7fd0 [BP] MB-17766: Fix intermittant stream_test failure

Change-Id: I5a01bbf360bd5e59a91ae8400f3de14cc50f5911
src/connmap.cc
src/dcp-producer.cc
src/dcp-producer.h
src/dcp-stream.cc
src/dcp-stream.h
tests/module_tests/stream_test.cc