Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock 15/65615/3
authorDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 13:44:29 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:39:58 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commitc8c5719ba9c19abfc1a112630a016d3a9f9fc82f
tree3cc78ebaeb77e06591037d7bba605dcbc74ac66c
parenta02dac4e298c0b835174e74382fbf58c0a0025e7
parent880d879b61953d70fee6bfbba16897bf56ad8ee6
Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock

* couchbase/3.0.x:
  MB-20054: Regression test - bucket is deleted with DCPBackfill running
  MB-20054: Account for memory alloc/dealloc in unregisterBucket
  MB-20054: [BP] Add verbose (logging) output to ep_unit_tests_main

Change-Id: I5f05dd3355cc0d581350db65463c6c1dc155f3c6
src/connmap.cc
src/ep_engine.cc
src/ep_engine.h
src/executorpool.cc
src/executorthread.cc
tests/module_tests/ep_unit_tests_main.cc
tests/module_tests/evp_store_single_threaded_test.cc
tests/module_tests/evp_store_test.cc