Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock 78/65578/1
authorDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 13:13:19 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 13:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commitcd51ba4077b349d811ccd7c43f96c664d7ba421d
tree0ca5076196b27e6f951dc0af96e7da7a0fdd92b5
parent93ffdc3a4cd7747555eb87764eb82efe7a6cd6c9
parent597c65457a17254d2862aa18930a9c8a6fca5b92
Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock

* couchbase/3.0.x:
  MB-19732: Fix the data race on lastSendTime between stats and dcp worker threads
  MB-19732: Record time for all DCP consumer messages
  MB-19732: Only update sendTime if successfully send noop
  MB-19691: Address data race on vb_state::high_seqno

Change-Id: I2d994dd799c8fe5ee5779d3916e374aa3fa9615b