Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into 'couchbase/sherlock' 11/60211/1
authorManu Dhundi <manu@couchbase.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 20:04:11 +0000 (12:04 -0800)
committerManu Dhundi <manu@couchbase.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 20:06:56 +0000 (12:06 -0800)
commitd96a89c932c346a5ecffd4240f89a541a0aa8c29
tree76b99191896e83da5a362630800f9749e625a161
parentaedab97a0f93a83c38c355a8e480f3eab2abd84d
parent61ab9520e4c6a7a9de7ff4ef0c80c6ec7e7c8973
Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into 'couchbase/sherlock'

*
|\
| * 61ab952 2016-02-18 | MB-17889: DCP producer can leave an operation behind

Change-Id: Iad7e13aef50018432bedc17f776984c7a21a4cb4
src/dcp-producer.cc
src/dcp-producer.h