Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' 57/65657/2
authorManu Dhundi <manu@couchbase.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:10:48 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
committerManu Dhundi <manu@couchbase.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:51:24 +0000 (15:51 -0700)
commitee1129699abfbbc4485f3c2ec2a9c4a53eb8a478
treec05f0be263247f219b5663add029d424951e1ba3
parentc8c5719ba9c19abfc1a112630a016d3a9f9fc82f
parent6e10f8a2c0c45f256a81a658f05c212591706f38
Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x'

*
|\
| * 6e10f8a 2016-07-11 | MB-20105: Ensure purge_seq is not reset when no items are purged in a compaction
| * 1fe3aac 2016-07-07 | MB-20054: Fix windows build error by adding size() func in class AtomicQueue
| * 536e32f 2016-07-07 | MB-20054: Fix windows build error by including a missing header file

Change-Id: Ib01ecb053ffa4b6fe2a6bac6cfbe6eccc3630549
src/atomicqueue.h
src/ep.cc
tests/ep_testsuite.cc
tests/module_tests/ep_unit_tests_main.cc