Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into sherlock 78/65578/1
authorDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 13:13:19 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerDave Rigby <daver@couchbase.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 13:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
* couchbase/3.0.x:
  MB-19732: Fix the data race on lastSendTime between stats and dcp worker threads
  MB-19732: Record time for all DCP consumer messages
  MB-19732: Only update sendTime if successfully send noop
  MB-19691: Address data race on vb_state::high_seqno

Change-Id: I2d994dd799c8fe5ee5779d3916e374aa3fa9615b


Trivial merge