Merge remote-tracking branch 'couchbase/3.0.x' into 'couchbase/sherlock' 11/60211/1
authorManu Dhundi <manu@couchbase.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 20:04:11 +0000 (12:04 -0800)
committerManu Dhundi <manu@couchbase.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 20:06:56 +0000 (12:06 -0800)
*
|\
| * 61ab952 2016-02-18 | MB-17889: DCP producer can leave an operation behind

Change-Id: Iad7e13aef50018432bedc17f776984c7a21a4cb4

1  2 
src/dcp-producer.cc
src/dcp-producer.h

Simple merge
Simple merge